Employee Directory

Tony DeGraveSuperintendenttdegrave@marion.k12.mo.us
Jason KeilholzPrincipal, Athletic Directorjkeilholz@marion.k12.mo.us

Faculty

Name

Job Title

Extra-Curricular

Email

Tiereney SprattPre-School/Speech Implementertspratt@marion.k12.mo.us 
Nicole WhetstoneKindergarten95&Up Sponsornwhetstone@marion.k12.mo.us 
 Erica Bridgman1st Grade   95&Up Sponsorebridgman@marion.k12.mo.us 
 Richelle Behring2nd Grade Gate, TAG Sponsor rbehring@marion.k12.mo.us  
 Mike Johnson3rd-6th Grade History Teacher, Bus Driver  mjohnson@marion.k12.mo.us
 Jenny Wolfe3rd-6th Grade English Teacher jwolfe@marion.k12.mo.us
 Lana Spratt3rd-6th Grade Math Teacher science Club Sponsor lspratt@marion.k12.mo.us  
 Savannah O'Bryan3rd-6th Grade Science Teacher Jr. High Track Coach  sobryan@marion.k12.mo.us 
 Judy Spratt7th/8th Grade Teacher At-Risk, Smokebusters Sponsor jspratt@marion.k12.mo.us 
 Lori ShuckK-12 Media Specialist, 2022 Sponsor, Bus Driver  lshuck@marion.k12.mo.us 
 Todd RichmanHS & Elementary Music and Band, 2020 Sponsor 5th, 6th & High School Band and Chorus trichman@marion.k12.mo.us 
 Shalaine WoodFamily and Consumer Science Teacher, 2022 Sponsor swood@marion.k12.mo.us  
 Lisa ArmentA+ Coordinator, Tech Coordinator, Computer/Business Teacher,
Prof. Development Chair, 2020 Sponsor
 FBLA sponsor, Cheer Coach larment@marion.k12.mo.us
 Lana BimsonArt Teacher, 2019 Sponsor  Art Club, Smokebusters Sponsor lbimson@marion.k12.mo.us
 Lori ByersHS English  NHS Sponsor lbyers@marion.k12.mo.us
 Randi Lee ClaytonGuidance CounselorVAR/JV Girls Basketball Coach  rclayton@marion.k12.mo.us
 Erin CunninghamHS Science Teacher, 2019 Sponsor Varsity Softball Coach ecunningham@marion.k12.mo.us
 Reed PlunkettPhysical Education VAR/JV & Jr. High Boys Basketball Coachrplunkett@marion.k12.mo.us 
 Margaret KeilholzHS Math Key Club Sponsor,Jr. High Girls Basketball Coach, VAR Track Coach mkeilholz@marion.k12.mo.us
 Wendy PlunkettBusiness/Computer Teacher FBLA, Yearbook Sponsor  wplunkett@marion.k12.mo.us
 Chelsey TuleyHS History  Varsity Cheer Coach, Student Council Sponsor ctuley@marion.k12.mo.us
 Henry WhetstoneAg Instructor FFA Sponsor, FFA Trap shoot Sponsor  hwhetstone@marion.k12.mo.us
 Jessica ReddParents as Teachers PAT Educator  jredd@marion.k12.mo.us
 Megan ZookSpecial-Ed  mzook@marion.k12.mo.us 
 Becky SharpeTitle 1 Remedial Reading/Math  bsharpe@marion.k12.mo.us
 Dale Gosney Jr. High, JV/VAR Cross County Coach dgosney@marion.k12.mo.us
Dulcie StewartPAT Coordinator dstewart@marion.k12.mo.us

Support Staff

Nancy NeisenOffice Staffnneisen@marion.k12.mo.us
 Brenda Graves Office Staff bgraves@marion.k12.mo.us
 Emily WilhelmSchool Nurseewilhelm@marion.k12.mo.us
 Jim MyersTransportation Director, Maintenance, Bus Driver jmyers@marion.k12.mo.us
Stacy FosterCooksfoster@marion.k12.mo.us
 Jennifer NickCook jnick@marion.k12.mo.us
 Julie Baker Food Services Director/Receptionist jbaker@marion.k12.mo.us
 Kay HultzTeacher's Aidekhultz@marion.k12.mo.us
 Becky MannigelTeacher's Aide bmannigel@marion.k12.mo.us
 Rodger FreelsAiderfreels@marion.k12.mo.us
Bonnie OlsonCustodian (none)
 Linda WilsonCustodianlwilson@marion.k12.mo.us