Employee Directory

Dianna HoenesSuperintendentdhoenes@marion.k12.mo.us
Tony DeGravePrincipaltdegrave@marion.k12.mo.us

Faculty

Name

Job Title

Extra-Curricular

Email

Lisa ArmentA+ Coordinator, Tech Coordinator, Computer/Business Teacher, Prof. Development Chair

FBLA Sponsor, Varsity Track Coach, Cheer Coach

larment@marion.k12.mo.us
Richelle Behring2nd GradeGATE, TAG Sponsorrbehring@marion.k12.mo.us
Lana BimsonArt Teacher, 2019 SponsorArt Club, Smokebusters Sponsorlbimson@marion.k12.mo.us
Erica Bridgman1st Grade95&Up Sponsorebridgman@marion.k12.mo.us
Justin ByersIntervention Teacher jbyers@marion.k12.mo.us
Lori Byers

HS English, 2017 Sponsor

NHS Sponsorlbyers@marion.k12.mo.us
Erin CunninghamHS Science Teacher, 2019 SponsorVarsity Softball Coachecunningham@marion.k12.mo.us
Justin EllisonPhysical Education, 2017 SponsorVAR/JV & Jr. High Boys Basketball Coachjellison@marion.k12.mo.us
Marcia FoheyHS Spanish, 7th/8th English, 2015 SponsorSpanish Club, Team Spirit Sponsormfohey@marion.k12.mo.us
Dale Gosney Jr. High, JV/VAR Cross Country Coachdgosney@marion.k12.mo.us
Amanda GriesbaumAg InstructorFFA Sponsor, FFA Trapshoot Sponsoragriesbaum@marion.k12.mo.us
Mike Johnson3rd-6th grade History Teacher, Bus Driver
mjohnson@marion.k12.mo.us
Jason KeilholzHS History, Athletic Director, 2018 SponsorFCA Sponsor, Var/JV Baseball Coachjkeilholz@marion.k12.mo.us
Margaret KeilholzHS Math, 2015 SponsorKey Club Sponsor, Jr.
Jr. High Girls Basketball Coach
mkeilholz@marion.k12.mo.us
Linda KeyLibrarian, 2018 Sponsor lkey@marion.k12.mo.us
Savannah O'Bryan 3rd-6th grade Science Teacher Jr. High Track Coachsobryan@marion.k12.mo.us
Becky SharpeTitle 1 Remedial Reading/Math bsharpe@marion.k12.mo.us
Lori ShuckBusiness/Computer Teacher, 2016 Sponsor, Bus DriverFBLA, Yearbook Sponsorlshuck@marion.k12.mo.us
Judy Spratt7th/8th Grade Teacher, 7th Grade SponsorAt-Risk, Smokebusters Sponsorjspratt@marion.k12.mo.us
Lana Spratt3rd-6th grade Math TeacherScience Club Sponsorlspratt@marion.k12.mo.us
Tiereney Spratt Pre-School/Speech Implementer tspratt@marion.k12.mo.us
Dulcie StewartPAT Coordinator dstewart@marion.k12.mo.us
Cindy StoneburnerGuidance CounselorStudent Council Sponsorcstoneburner@marion.k12.mo.us
Grant VanDenBergHS & Elementary Music and Band5th, 6th, & High School Band and Chorusgvandenberg@marion.k12.mo.us
Nicole WhetstoneKindergarten95&Up Sponsornwhetstone@marion.k12.mo.us
Jenny Wolfe3rd-6th grade English Teacher jwolfe@marion.k12.mo.us
Shalaine WoodFamily and Consumer Science, 2016 SponsorBusy Bee Bakeryswood@marion.k12.mo.us
Megan ZookSpecial-EdVar/JV Girls Basketball Coachmzook@marion.k12.mo.us

Support Staff

Julie BakerCookjbaker@marion.k12.mo.us
Barbara ClarkCustodian (none, N\A)
Marilyn DenishCookmdenish@marion.k12.mo.us
Kay HultzTeacher's Aidekhultz@marion.k12.mo.us
Stacey FosterCook (none, N\A)
Brenda GravesOffice Staffbgraves@marion.k12.mo.us
Becky MannigelTeacher's Aide    bmannigel@marion.k12.mo.us
Jim MeyersMaintenance, Bus Driverjmeyers@marion.k12.mo.us
Nancy NeisenOffice Staffnneisen@marion.k12.mo.us
Bonnie OlsonCustodian (none, N\A)
 Emily Wilhelm  School Nurse ewilhelm@marion.k12.mo.us