Marion County R-II
National Honor Society
Contributes Ideas
  • Positive attitude
  • Inspires positive behavior in other
  • Demonstrates acamdemic initiative
  • Holds school offices or positions of responsibility
  • Is a leader in the classroom
  • Dependable        
  • Volunteers and provides dependable service
  • Works well with others
  • Is cheerful and enthusiastic
  • Is willing to represent the class
  • Participates in activities outside of school
  • Takes criticism willingly and accepts recommendations graciously
  • Has desirable qualitites of personality
  • Upholds principles of morality and ethics
  • Demonstrates honesty and reliability
  • Shows courtesy, concern, and respect for others
  • Is punctual and fatihful both inside and outside the classroom

Sponsor: Mrs. Byers

2017/2018 Officers
Co-Presidents: Lexie Pryor and Alex Huffman
VP: Amy Blair
Secretary: Ty bowdish
Treasurer: Adair Behring